Holy Redeemer High School announces 2008 Homecoming Court

First Posted: 11/23/2008

Pictured are members of 2008 Homecoming Court: Calli Berryman, Matt Bustin, Emily Jones, Gabe Micca, Renee Phillips, Gary Seman, Alayna Donnelly, 2007 Homecoming Queen; Theresa Kloeker, 2008 Homecoming Queen; Andrew Capaci, 2008 Homecoming King; Scott Grivner, 2007 Homecoming King; Abby Zurad, Tyler Wall, Kathleen Driving Hawk, Moses Sam, Gretchen Frank, Jeff Hamilton.
Mrs. Barbara Alfano coordinated the Homecoming Court program.

comments powered by Disqus