Reorganization Monday in Laflin

First Posted: 1/6/2008

The Council of the Borough of Laflin will meet on Monday, January 7 at 7 p.m. in the Municipal Building, 47 Laflin Road, Laflin for the purpose of reorganization of the Laflin Borough Council.
Newly elected Councilpeople to be sworn in at this meeting are Paul Benderavich, David Kelley, Thomas Parry, and Scott Seeherman, who will all be serving four-year terms.
Mayor Elect Dorothy Yazurlo, who will also serve a four-year term, will also be sworn in.

comments powered by Disqus