Part-time Wyoming police officers sworn in

First Posted: 4/10/2013

Wyoming Borough Mayor Bob Boyer swore in two new part-time police officers at the borough council meeting on April 9.

From left, are Steve Nalewajko, Mike Flynn, Bill Starr, Mike Baloga, Diane Smiles, Council members; Assistant Chief Joe Kopko, Kasey Swingle, Officer Jason Gilbert, Officer Cody Smith, Boyer, Tamra Smith, Councilman Frank Yurek and Marcella Starr. Both officers have completed Act 120 training.

comments powered by Disqus