WAC 8th-graders graduate

First Posted: 7/6/2013

Wyoming Area Catholic School, Exeter, recently conducted graduation ceremonies for its eighth-grade class. Members of the graduating class are, from left, first row, Nicole Cirelli, Brenna Satkowski, Cody Lasota, Zachary Patterson, Marc Phillips, Maddie Pavlico, Rachael Cochran. Second row, Mrs. Ann Marie Walsh, teacher, Mrs. Eileen Rishcoff, administrative intern, Vanessa Musto, Molly Holmes, Timothy Murphy, Matthew Loeffler, Sarah Satkowski, Allison Burge, Mr. Christopher Tigue, principal. Third row, Ryan Potorski, James Kosik, Madelyn Ross, Marissa Moran, Amy Santayana, Justin Bella and Stephen Ulichney.

comments powered by Disqus