Tennis teams lead off spring sports season


First Posted: 3/16/2013

Weather permitting, the 2013 boys high school tennis season opens this week. Wyoming Area is up first with a macth scheduled at Dallas, tomorrow, Monday, March 18. The Patriots are scheduled to start Tuesday at GAR.

Wyoming Area has a new head coach, William Roberts. Kim Collins is back at Pittston Area. The local teams play each other on Thursday, April 11 at Pittston Area.

Wyoming Area

Monday, March 18 at Dallas

Thursday March 21 vs. Valley West

Thurs. March 28 at Coughlin

Mon. April 1 at Berwick

Wed. April 3 vs. Tunkhannock

Tues. April 9 at Wyoming Sem

Thurs. April 11 at Pittston Area

Wed. April 17 at GAR

Thurs. April 18 vs. MMI

Fri. April 19 vs. Crestwood

Mon. April 22 vs. Hazleton

Wed. April 24 at Holy Redeemer

PA

Tues. March 19 at GAR

Thurs. March 21 vs. Crestwood

Mon. March 25 vs. Hazleton

Thurs. March 28 at Dallas

Mon. April 1 vs. Valley West

Wed. April 3 at Wyoming Sem

Tues. April 9 at Coughlin

Thurs. April 11 vs. Wyoming Area

Mon. April 15 at Tunkhannock

Wed. April 17 at Holy Redeemer

Fri. April 19 vs. Meyers

Mon. April 22 vs. MMI

Wed. April 24 at Berwick

comments powered by Disqus