Wyoming Area Kiwanis Club awards annual academic scholarships


    The Wyoming Area Kiwanis Club recently presented its annual academic scholarship awards to Wyoming Area High School graduating seniors Michael and Ryan Murphy for their academic extracurricular success. Both students will attend Dickinson College in the fall. In photo, from left, Elaine Kuffa, Sandy Touw, Julie Stella, Ryan Murphy, Michael Murphy, Amy Casagrande, Sandy Boyson, and Tiffany Callaio.

    http://psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/web1_WA-Kiwanis.jpgSubmitted photo
    comments powered by Disqus