Wyoming Area Catholic School in Exeter announces student council officers for school year


    Wyoming Area Catholic School in Exeter recently announced student council officers for the 2016-17 school year. In photo, from left, first row, Christopher Hines, president; Morgan Crake, secretary; Vincent Contardi, treasurer. Second row, Ann Marie Walsh, moderator of student council; Jordan Molitaris, vice president.

    http://psdispatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/web1_WAC-Council-Officers.jpgSubmitted photo
    comments powered by Disqus