Tuesday, April 22, 2014





Forensics Club practices listed


February 16. 2013 5:54AM


Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle



Dates to remember


Wyoming Area Catholic School will be closed through Tuesday, April 10, classes will resume on Wednesday, April 11.



Junior Forensics


The first spring meeting of the Junior Forensics Club, grades three and four, was held on Monday, April 2. The theme will be dramatic presentation.


Practices will be held from 2:45 to 4 p.m. on Friday, April 13, Wednesday, April 18, Tuesday, April 24, Tuesday, May 1, Tuesday, May 8 and Monday, May 14.


Mrs. Ulichney and Mrs. Ungureit are the moderators.




Comments
comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Poll
Mortgage Minute


Search for New & Used Cars

Make 
Model
 
Used New All
 

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals



Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds